Can Cook

13 09 2008

For the past 1-2 weeks I have been cooking dinner each night and eating the leftovers for lunch.  Though I don’t consider myself a master chef Webb’s not dead yet, so that must mean success.  I have attempted to cook several meals sporadically in the past and Webb keeps hinting that this time the food is so much better than what I normally cook.  He’s very appreciative of this, but I don’t quite understand since I personally don’t feel that Jambalaya is much more exotic than Shrimp Corn Chowder or Chicken Curry.

I think that he is still traumatized by the time that I tried to make breakfast in bed and somehow the eggs turned out grey.  Grey! I don’t know what happened, and I don’t like eggs at all anyway… He was appalled and has since always complained about how I’m always experimenting, and can’t I just try to make something plain and NORMAL for once.

I am personally of the opinion that if you don’t like what I’ve cooked for you then you can fix something for yourself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

