9 days

30 08 2009

Nine days until we close on our new house.  we are so excited. To finally move in, of course I hope to put up a tour once we are actually first moving in of what the place looks like without “other people’s furniture.”  We are super excited to move in, settle down, and then begin plotting our next project.  we THINK we have almost everything planned out as far as which rooms things will go into.  The only thing I can’t seem to figure it is where I will put my office.  I’m sure the next few weeks will be super hectic, but I hope that I will remember to update everyone on our new place.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

